Eriksnäs asukasyhdistyksen hallitus 2015-2016

Puheenjohtaja:
Samira Jaakkola
050 325 9809
samira.jaakkola@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Sari Siikala
sari.siikala@eriksnas.fi

Taloudenhoitaja:
Juha Liikanen
040 5959444
jmliikanen@gmail.com

Jari Hankonen
040 5153655
jari.hankonen@gmail.com

Petra Korjakoff

Tero Oksanen
tero.oksanen@live.fi

Jarkko Pennanen
050 3666 803
Jarkko.pennanen@jippii.fi

Johanna Reinikainen
johanna.reinikainen@outlook.com

Petri Takkula
0414402311
petri.takkula@blosius.fi