Yhdistyksen hallitus

Eriksnäs asukasyhdistyksen hallitus 2018-2019

Puheenjohtaja:
Tero Oksanen
tero.oksanen@live.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Petra Korjakoff

Taloudenhoitaja:
Juha Liikanen
040 5959444
jmliikanen@gmail.com

Jari Hankonen
040 5153655
jari.hankonen@gmail.com

Ari Hurtta
ari.hurtta@gmail.com

Samira Jaakkola
050 325 9809
samira.jaakkola@gmail.com

Tapio Olkinuora
tapio.olkinuora@gmail.com

Jarkko Pennanen
050 3666 803
Jarkko.pennanen@jippii.fi

Sari Siikala
sari.siikala@eriksnas.fi

Petri Takkula
0414402311
petri.takkula@karava.fi


 

Aiemmat hallitukset:

2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012

2010-2011