Yhdistyksen hallitus

Eriksnäs asukasyhdistyksen hallitus 2021-2022

Puheenjohtaja:
Petja Korjakoff

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Samira Jaakkola
samira.jaakkola@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja:
Juha Liikanen
040 5959444
jmliikanen@gmail.com

Jari Hankonen
040 5153655
jari.hankonen@gmail.com

Ari Hurtta
ari.hurtta@gmail.com

Veronica Maltseva
veronica.eronen@gmail.com

Tero Oksanen
tero.oksanen@live.fi

Tapio Olkinuora
tapio.olkinuora@gmail.com

Jarkko Pennanen
050 3666 803
Jarkko.pennanen@jippii.fi


 

Aiemmat hallitukset:

2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012

2010-2011