Eriksnäs asukasyhdistyksen hallitus 2014-2015

Puheenjohtaja:
Sari Siikala
sari.siikala@eriksnas.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Samira Jaakkola
050 325 9809
samira.jaakkola@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja:
Juha Liikanen
040 5959444
jmliikanen@gmail.com

Jari Hankonen
040 5153655
jari.hankonen@gmail.com

Petra Korjakoff

Jarmo Mikkola
040 5412162
jarmo.mikkola@eriksnas.fi

Jarkko Pennanen
050 3666 803
Jarkko.pennanen@jippii.fi

Petri Takkula
0414402311
petri.takkula@blosius.fi