Eriksnäs asukasyhdistyksen hallitus 2016-2017

Puheenjohtaja:
Samira Jaakkola
050 325 9809
samira.jaakkola@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Petra Korjakoff

Taloudenhoitaja:
Juha Liikanen
040 5959444
jmliikanen@gmail.com

Jari Hankonen
040 5153655
jari.hankonen@gmail.com

Tapio Olkinuora
tapio.olkinuora@gmail.com

Tero Oksanen
tero.oksanen@live.fi

Sari Siikala
sari.siikala@eriksnas.fi

Petri Takkula
0414402311
petri.takkula@karava.fi